Why I'm not writing as much

06/14/2022

 okay I had some think, so I reposted some of my books, but i am not gonna upload chapters as much now...as i have summer school AND moving to (censored out ;D ). so after i move, and right now, I MIGHT (Here and there) will publish chapters. Just not often as I'm burnt out. I hope you guys understand. Thankyou :)

That is somewhat vague. So let me explain in better detail. 

 For the past, hmmm....4 months, I have been having writers' block and lack of motivation. So I took a one-month break to see if that helped, but it only did for a little while. So then, I have summer school, and it's a bit hard. AND I have moving coming up very soon. So I am a wee bit stressed out. This, all in all, has also had an effect on my mental health. I have become a little bit depressed. I stopped reading as much, eating, and talking to friends. 

So I will be on a half and half hiatus. I'm in Highschool, so that will take up most of my time too, and my job if I choose to have one. So with that, I don't have time for my childhood dream. I hope you'll understand. I would love it if you gave me support and feedback, comments, or even advice on how to get me back to writing! 

© 2022 S.A Schmidt. "Be the Author of your life"
Powered by Webnode Cookies
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started